Bishop's Committee
Bishop's Warden: Sandra Willoughby

Bishop's Committee


St. Peter's Episcopal Bishop’s Committee provides administrative and pastoral direction to the members (clergy and laity) of St. Peter's Episcopal Church.  Its duties are to act in accordance with a majority of members’ best interests on the following church issues: Approval of regular Budgets and Plans, Establishing and Prioritizing authorized external and internal parish ministries.  
The Bishop’s Committee meets on the third Thursday of each month in Burton Hall from 6:00 p.m. until 7:30 p.m.  Meetings are open to the public and members are encouraged to attend.  Agenda items should be submitted to the Administrator  no later than 1 week prior to the meeting at which they are to be discussed.  Any church member may ask any B.C. member to speak on their behalf or on behalf of a proposal they wish to forward.  Bishop’s Committee members are elected to a term of 3 years.                                                                                                               

Bishop Warden - Sandra Willoughby

Peoples Warden - David Dennis


2018 Members

Kari Davis

Linda Good

Lew Myrick


2019 Members

Linda Berry

Heather Ginn

Karen Perkinson


2020 Members

Sue Fossen

Tina Hoover

Debbie Slaybaugh



  September 2018  
Bible Search