Vicar Search Committee

Following is a list of the members of our Vicar Search Committee. If you have any questions please contact any of them by emailing them at Or you can speak to them in person at one of the Sunday Coffee Hours.

   Patricia Dennis - CoChair          Richard King - CoChair





  Nancy Emrick     John Fossen      Joan Karnes   Lew Myrick